Show/Hide

All County Offices will be closed December 22-26 for the Christmas Holiday. All offices will reopen on Dec. 27, 2017.

Election & Voters Registration

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Jeanine M. Bostick

Director

Rosemary Aikens- Clerk

PO Box 299 - 1506 Grays Highway, Unit A Ridgeland, SC 29936

Phone: 843-726-7709 Fax: 843-726-7626

Email: jbostick@jaspercountysc.gov

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00AM-5:00PM

 

Jasper  County Election & Voter’s Registration Office ensures every eligible citizen has the opportunity to register to vote, participate in fair and impartial elections, and have the assurance that their votes will count.

 

BOARD OF ELECTIONS AND REGISTRATION COMMISSION:

 

Mr. Joseph Arzillo, Chairman

PO Box 365, Hardeeville, SC 29927

Email:  jarzillo@jaspercountysc.gov

 

Mrs. Pamela M. Williams, Vice-Chairperson

P.O. Box 1684, Hardeeville, SC  29927

Email:  pwilliams@jaspercountysc.gov

 

BOARD MEMBERS:

Mr. Rodney Catterton

Ridgeland, SC  29936

Email: rcatterton@jaspercountysc.gov

 

Mr. Timothy Crosby, Chaplain

P.O. Box 522 

Hardeeville, SC 29927

Email: tcrosby@jaspercountysc.gov

 

Mrs. Denise Davidson

P.O. Box 1614 

Ridgeland, SC  29936   

Email: ddavidson@jaspercountysc.gov

 

Ms. Carrie Fair

Pineland, SC 29936

Email: cfair@jaspercountysc.gov

 

Mr. John Kemp

Bluffton, SC  29909 

Email: jkemp@jaspercountysc.gov

 

Mrs. Regenia Scott

P.O. Box 561

Hardeeville, SC  29927

Email: rscott@jaspercountysc.gov

 

Mr. Carl Tyler                                                             

P.O. Box 1204                                                                          

Ridgeland, SC  29936

Email: ctyler@jaspercountysc.gov

 

Combined Board

Precincts:  16