## **Jasper County Airport Commission Meeting Minutes**

Clementa Pinckney Administration Bldg. 358 3<sup>rd</sup> Avenue Ridgeland, SC 29936 04/10/24

6:00 pm

Jasper County Airport Commission Members Present: Mr. Avery Cleland, Chairman; Mr. Richard Dean, Vice Chairman; Mr. Baylor O'Cain, Mr. James Williams, Secretary, Mr. Danny Lucas, Ex Officio; Mr. Andrew Fulghum, Ex Officio

Jasper County Airport Commission Members Not Present: Mr. Steven Alston

Staff Members Present: Mr. David Tedder, Mr. Leonard Sansone

·

Call to Order: Mr. Dean called the meeting to order at 6:13 pm

Report of Compliance with the Freedom of Information Act: Read by Mr. Tedder

Update on Fuel and AWOS Systems – Presented by Mr. Danny Lucas

Update on Fuel Purchases and Standardized Monthly Reports – Lead by Mr. Richard Dean

Business License Process for Airport Based Businesses Follow Up – Lead by Mr. Richard Dean

Approved Hangar Lease Templates and Terms (O'Quinn Option A) Follow Up– Lead by Mr. Richard Dean

Hangar Lease Payments Processing Follow Up – Lead by Mr. Richard Dean

SC Aeronautics Commission Process for Estimating Revenue Generation – Lead by Mr. Richard Dean

Presentation and Request for action regarding FAA policy Clarifications – Lead by Mr. Lee Logan

**Motion to Adjourn:** Motion to adjourn was made by Mr. James Williams, seconded by Mr. Baylor O'Cain Voted unanimously to adjourn.

Meeting Adjourned at 6:44pm

Submitted by:

Leonard Sansone

**Development Services Coordinator**