Jasper County Airport Commission Meeting Minutes

Clementa Pinckney Administration Bldg. 358 3rd Avenue Ridgeland, SC 29936 06/12/24

6:00 pm

Jasper County Airport Commission Members Present: Avery Cleland, Chairman, Mr. Richard Dean, Vice Chairman; Mr. Baylor O'Cain, Mr. James Williams, Secretary, Mr. Danny Lucas, Ex Officio, Mr. Andrew Fulghum, Ex Officio

Jasper County Airport Commission Members Not Present: Mr. Steven Alston,

Staff Members Present: Mr. Leonard Sansone, David Tedder

Call to Order: Mr. Cleland called the meeting to order at 6:08 pm

Update on Fuel and AWOS Systems - Response by Mr. Danny Lucas

Fuel Flowage Report Update - Response by Danny Lucas

Process for Determining Staffing Level - Response by Danny Lucas

Lease Payment Processing – Response by David Tedder

FY 24/25 Fee Structure –

FBO 24/7 Access – Response by Baylor O'Cain, Avery Cleland

Motion to Adjourn: Motion to adjourn was made by Mr. Baylor O'Cain, seconded by Mr. Avery Cleland Voted unanimously to adjourn.

Meeting Adjourned at 6:59pm

Submitted by:

Leonard Sansone

Development Services Coordinator