## **Jasper County Airport Commission Meeting Minutes**

Clementa Pinckney Administration Bldg. 358 3<sup>rd</sup> Avenue Ridgeland, SC 29936 07/10/24

6:00 pm

Jasper County Airport Commission Members Present: Avery Cleland, Chairman, Mr. Richard Dean, Vice Chairman; Mr. Baylor O'Cain, Secretary, Mr. Danny Lucas, Ex Officio, Mr. Andrew Fulghum, Ex Officio

Jasper County Airport Commission Members Not Present: Mr. Steven Alston, Mr. James Williams

Staff Members Present: Mr. Leonard Sansone

- 1. Call to Order: Mr. Cleland called the meeting to order at 6:07 pm
- 2. Staff Reports
  - Fuel and AWOS Status Update
  - Fuel Flowage Report Update for 2024
  - FY 24/25 Fee Structure
  - Terminal South Redevelopment RFP Status
  - Fuel Truck RFP Status
- 3. South Area Ramp Maintenance
- 4. Airport Expansion Plan and Related Task Force
- 5. Consideration of a Workshop with County Council

Avery Cleland made the motion to schedule a workshop with County Council.

Second: Baylor O'Cain

Vote: 3 – 0 to approve

- 6. Public Comments
- 7. Commission members questions and comments
- 8. Adjournment

Motion to Adjourn: Baylor O'Cain

Second: Avery Cleland

Vote: 3 - 0 to approve

Meeting Adjourned at 6:52pm

Submitted by: Leonard Sansone, Development Services Coordinator